Valentines Day ’06

by

sexy-meatloaf-heart.jpg 

The heart-shaped meatloaf I hooked up for Sarah on Valentines Day a few years back didn’t turn out as romantic as I envisioned.

Looks kinda charred if you ask me.

3 Responses to “Valentines Day ’06”

  1. shortzilla Says:

    it was delicious. your meatloaf game is so focused. you got any pics of the meatloaf b-day cake you made me?

  2. World’s Strangest | Heart Shaped Meals for Valentines Day Says:

    […] blgger made a heart shaped meatloaf for Valentines Day, and said it “didn’t turn out as romantic as I envisioned.” I […]

  3. Kids Pools · Says:

    during Valentines Day, i always give my girlfriend some roses collection for her to enjoy ::

Leave a Reply

