Apple Bottom Jeans

by

So I just got this gig at Skybox which is owned by Nelly, Marshall Faulk, Darius Miles and Larry Hughes.  I start there tonight and was wandering around the web for the address and check out what I came across:

 

My guess is chocolate.

4 Responses to “Apple Bottom Jeans”

  1. Thanks Serg! « Grocery Eats Says:

    […] yeah I’m still DJing at Nelly’s booty cake club so that shit’s been majorly time consuming and I haven’t had much time to experiment in […]

  2. Burtons Haynes Says:

    great advice and sharing,I will buy one this beautiful jeans for me .thanks

  3. Gema Frauenfelder Says:

    hi,well apple in your post,I love thatniceapple,I need to find one for me,jane

  4. Skinny Mens Jeans Says:

    Hi, awesome post. I just now stumbled on your site and I am already a fan.

Leave a Reply

