Eat Beer

by

Gulden Draak

oh man this one is a winner, the alcohol taste is kind of in your face but there is a dope malty sweetness going on too. It’s not too sweet though and then after you get a faint bitter taste. It’s hella foamy which I found out when I fucked up the pour, I was too juiced to drink it because this morning I handed off my on call pager to another coworker(FUCK BEING ON CALL!). I had to let it settle a bit before I tasted it. Anyways if you like beer cop this shit because it’s hella dope and definitely worth drinking. This shit is like 10.5% too so get ready, it hits way harder than fucking St Ides.

3 Responses to “Eat Beer”

  1. Taipans Says:

    Where did you find that?

  2. SergDun Says:

    good old Bev’mo

    It’s nice having that place 3 blocks away from me

  3. Red Icculus Says:

    This goes well with heavily flavored meats. Beer Advocate also gave it high ratings:

    http://beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/48/155

Leave a Reply

