WHAT IN THE FUCK

by

Disclaimer: I FUCKING SWEAR A LOT SO GET OVER IT YOU CRYBABY. BE A FUCKING ADULT

Popeye's Chicken Biscuit

Why in the fuck is Popeye’s now selling chicken biscuits? The only reason I can think of is because they want to compete with McDonald’s shitty chicken biscuit. It’s fucking Popeye’s Chicken AND Biscuits. It’s not a goddamn secret that they sell fried chicken and delicious biscuits. Just because some fucking cocksucker assembled it for you doesn’t mean a goddamn thing. This is retarded as fuck. I know I’m not much better because I fucking paid them to do it but still this is a waste. Yeah it’s good but they are charging you a service that could be completed with a plastic knife.

I want a real chicken biscuit this half ass gimmick slider from popeye’s was good but it wasn’t the realness. The bay area sucks at southern food. There is no good bbq here either. Someone needs to teach this place about smoking pigs too cause motherfuckers just don’t know. FUCK I need to bbq something on my balcony again. My landlord is hating but fuck’em I need more smoke and meat in my life.

18 Responses to “WHAT IN THE FUCK”

  1. JT Says:

    Keep god damned swearing all you fuckin can. I love that shit. 😉

  2. JT Says:

    P.S. What did you pay for that? It looks tiny as hell. I hope it wasn’t more than 99 cents.

  3. hakeber Says:

    Chick-fil-a chicken biscuits are teh awesome! Nothing can beat them. Does Chick-fil-a even exist in California?

  4. Richardy Says:

    Apparently there’s a bunch, but I’ve never even seen one let alone been to one:

    http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=en&geocode=&q=%22chick+fil+a%22+california&sll=36.239948,-119.863836&sspn=6.608245,7.075195&ie=UTF8&t=h&z=7

    And yeah that chicken biscuit looks tiny as hell. plus some people are just too lazy to cut open their own biscuits…

  5. SergDun Says:

    I think it was like a buck 50 or something. It was definitely way smaller than I was expecting.

    as for chick-fil-a I heard there is one at the Oakland Airport but I don’t think I’ve ever noticed it. Other than that though you options are limited as far as Norther California is concerned. I know they have them in Fairfield and Sacramento though.

  6. Hillary Says:

    I concur with hakeber. Chick-Fil-A, they makes the best chicken biscuits.
    I mean, chicken? For breakfast?

    Delish!
    I wish we could send you one, Serg. They are tasty. And that one from Popeye’s looks rather minuscule.

  7. Thur31 Says:

    You sound like a white trash Jerry Seinfeld. “Whaaaaat is the deal with chicken and biscuits”

  8. worldcom Says:

    motherfucker, the goddamn swearing is the only goddamn reason i read this motherfucking blog shit, bitch

  9. Red Icculus Says:

    It is elegant in its simplicity. Just allow the grease to slide down your throat and all will be right in the world.

  10. susand Says:

    C’mon over and we’ll go to the dinosaur BBQ in Syracuse!
    That’s what BBQ chicken and biscuits are all about!
    Plus, you’d fit right in with all your swearing…..The wait staff has real biker attitude!

  11. LS Says:

    Bah…. Popeye’s in the hood (So Central L.A.) has been selling chicken biscuits for years.

    Welcome to the hood, late freight!

  12. amanda Says:

    a-f’ing-men, to that! san diego can’t do southern food or bbq either. what the hell’s wrong with this state?

  13. igor Says:

    popeyes is infallible
    you should be so lucky as to be allowed to have their biscuits and chicken

  14. Kirby Says:

    This is the funniest fucking blog I’ve read all year – and in NYC we like fuckers who fucking talk shit so that’s sayin’ something. Keep on fucking swearing like a motherfucker – it makes the food more interesting.

  15. Double P Says:

    I’m with Kirby – I love the fucking swearing especially for a food review. It’s refreshing and as honest as hell.

    Keep it up!

    -diggin’ it in Denver, yo.

  16. Ray Says:

    Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, Fuck. NOW I AM A MAN TOO!

  17. Jay Prudden Says:

    I have visited your port before. The more I visit, the more I keep coming back! 🙂

  18. frankie banks Says:

    bojangles is where its at in fast food chicken biscuit game. the cajun filet biscuit with cheese and sweet tea combo has saved my ass from many hangovers in the dirty dirty.

Leave a Reply

