The Money Maker

by

The Money Maker

Discovered a new drink over at the 3rd Street Liquor Store on Saturday (3rd and Newcomb if you want to make a visit). For those of you who do not understand why these little bottles of alcohol are packaged up in sandwich bags I suggest you read this post I did on my own blog because I’m not going to bother explaining all that shit right now. Anyways we copped a few of these new joints. The first of which is posted above, it is known as The Money Maker and obviously it’s going to fuck you up. The ingredients are as follows:

1 Green Apple Smirnoff Ice
2 Smirnoff Apple Twists
1 Bicardi Big Apple
1 Tanguaray

Charlies in the Fillmore has the Bad Apple 2, it’s similar but with a bitchass wine cooler. I’m not a fan of these apple joints, they taste like shitty old jolly ranchers and alcohol. Fuck that shit I’m not a goddamn 14 year old girl. I don’t want to drink candy. The Cutty Bang is still by far my favorite of any of these drinks. That shit is classic.

There is also a drink called The Obama. At the moment I don’t have a decent photo but it’s coming soon. The obama is fucked up!

6 Responses to “The Money Maker”

  1. Red Icculus Says:

    I was looking for some new and interesting drink recipes. The money maker sounds tight.

  2. Jon Says:

    HOOD DRANKS!!!

  3. Nate Says:

    damn, this is the best invention i’ve seen in a long time. not enough smart people down here in texas for that though.

  4. harry krueger Says:

    I put your blog to my facebook favourite sites.

  5. Mathew Says:

    Hey i think (very unusually) that it very important to be in harmony with others to make things works. With anything. Any field of life.

  6. B.S. Says:

    This blog, or whatever you want to call it, is fucking awesome. The food looks killer and throwing in some beer/liquor/homebrew stuff just makes it all the sweeter. I’m mos definitely a fan aka this shit is bookmarked, tabbed, and favorited.

Leave a Reply

