I will explain more later

by

8 quarts of lard, 35 lbs of masa, and hella beer

12 hours later this happened

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Deep Fried Tamales 2 on Vimeo“, posted with vodpod

I don’t know what the fuck suburban bitch ass tamale parties are like but we go hard! B.cause came through with the all Willie D set just to make it more family oriented. These videos are the result of all day drinking, shit talking and getting juiced on hardcore rap music.

I also ran into this chump with his bucket of tamales. I told him he didn’t know shit about getting that tamale money.

6 Responses to “I will explain more later”

  1. MF Grocery Says:

    I got the most amazing voicemail from drunken Serg last night @ 2am regarding deep fried liquor.

  2. Thur31 Says:

    Your picture is exactly what I thought your white trash wigger ass would look like in real life.

  3. SergDun Says:

    Thanks!

    you stay hard in the comments! I’m sure that will work out real well for you. This white thing is working wonders for me. I should have joined your team a lot sooner, I don’t know why I wasted my time being mexican for so long.

  4. Thur31 Says:

    I should have known from your 5’2″ frame that you were Mexican. You stay hard with your two pitchfork hipster friends behind you.

  5. SergDun Says:

    yes gpek is a prime example of a pitchfork hipster, as for the other guy, that’s just some random but seeing has how good a judge of character I’m sure he’s my friend and I don’t even know it. I’m sure your bitchmade assumptions come off real badass when your sitting at home crying about people to computer.

    stay cute fancy.

  6. How to Get Six Pack Fast Says:

    This topic is quite trendy in the net right now. What do you pay the most attention to while choosing what to write about?

Leave a Reply

