Charlies got some new shit

by

Three New Drinks

I went by Charlies’ Pharmacy this afternoon after breakfast in the mission and found out they got some new drinks. They got the “Gettin Sloppy,” “Whatchamacallit” and “Obama.” I didn’t get to try any of them though, I got 3 months left on this no drinking thing some dumbass doctor has me on because of a reaction to a test for a disease that I don’t give a fuck about. Anyways yeah if you’re in the Fillmore holler at that Gettin Sloppy, shit looks retarded. Click here for a larger photo

9 Responses to “Charlies got some new shit”

  1. Richardy Says:

    it’s Lupus isn’t it

  2. Helldog Says:

    I bet it is tuberculosis and he is on isoniazid (otherwise called INH). That is what I had to do – a week after my 21st birthday, I gave up drinking for 9 months. Since my birthday is in January, I missed a whole summer of drinking.

    I’m making up for that lost time, though.

  3. SergDun Says:

    yeah, I’m taking isoniazid. They found latent TB in a blood test. My treatment is only for 6 months though, 9 sounds real fucking shitty. I’ve cheated a few times though, at SXSW I quit the meds for almost two weeks so I could drink in Texas.

    For the end of it I’m going bring back tall can marathon, it will be called Tall Can Marathon 3: Beyond The Drunk. I’m come back hard with this shit.

  4. Helldog Says:

    9 months gives 90% protection from full-blown TB ever developing; 6 months only gives 70%. Also, taking time off is what leads to creating drug-resistant strains of TB. You don’t want that to happen, do you?

    I can’t swear like you guys here do, so I am not even going to try in a TB post.

  5. SergDun Says:

    Well I just want this shit to be over already, the treatment wasn’t my decision and I don’t have a choice in the matter. I’ve been good about taking my meds for the most part and according to this janky doctor I guess my progress has been good so far. I care more about completing this six months than actually protecting myself from TB.

  6. MF Grocery Says:

    well fuck sending you this bottle of bacon beer.

  7. cheap diamond dental burs Says:

    A colleague told me about this site. Glad I checked it out. Looks to be very useful. Lance

  8. kyle Says:

    review: Gettin Sloppy

    Mixed all ingredients gave it a stir and it had a crazy pink color to it from the puckers. Tasted like a watermelon jolly rancher with the tequila taste coming through the most as far as the liqour goes. Fucking tasty causing you to pound it and do like the name says… this ones good for the ladies.

  9. Alex Says:

    Hey – whats up. Thanks for the info. I’ve been digging around looking some info up for shool, but i think i’m getting lost!. Google lead me here – good for you i guess! Keep up the great information. I will be coming back in a couple of days to see if there is any more info.

Leave a Reply

