Notoberfest

by

I got faced at notoberfest, the result of more drinking than eating. I don’t remember coming home, lost my tasting glass and probably said things I shouldn’t have. I do remember liking those valley brew beers a lot, also humphry slocombe honey beer ice cream was dope. Their root beer was tasty as hell. First root beer I’d had in years. Last thing I remember is Joe Bank$ asking if I wanted to dj since he’d been on for 4 hours so I plug in my phone and start playing Mantic Ritual and some Mac Dre. I had a good time even though I got smashed, good beer and good food, can’t hate on that.


2 Responses to “Notoberfest”

  1. Beer & Nosh » Blog Archive » NOToberfest Wrap Up Says:

    […] Grocery Eats […]

  2. lydia Says:

    i put you in a cab, texted your wife and told her you were on your way.

Leave a Reply

