I Want This

by


Saw this over on MissionMission and now I’m wondering why I haven’t tried Good Foods bbq yet. I knew about dude but damn I didn’t know they had it like that. I’m gonna have to holler at the Eliminator. I’m never really in a rush to try any bay area bbq because that it’s typically weak as shit. Shouts to Gorilla in Pacifica though, they are the best spot in the bay that I’ve had so far. I need to fuck with the Alemany Farmers Market again soon, last time I was down there El Huarache Loco had the game on lock. Maybe next weekend I’ll ride to the darkside of the Bernal and fuck with it.

Leave a Reply

