I made some ribs

by

They looked like this

And they were fucking delicious. We did three racks, two with my rub that I came up with for shoulder and another with my homie Kyle’s.  Basically took  Alton Brown’s version of the Texas Crutch that he has for braised ribs but did it up on the grill. We probably should have pulled them off the grill half an hour earlier but I let it ride for 3 hours since we had some heat fluctuations. Really need to get a legit thermostat for my grill.  The ribs were over a bit, the bones were just falling the fuck out. People like that shit but thats over cooked, you want the meat to pull off the bone.

The best part of this method though is the fucking sauce you make with the juices that collect in the foil, that is the whole reason I fuck with it. That shit is awesome.

next time I’m gonna fuck with some bourbon ribs from a recipe in Smoke & Spice

2 Responses to “I made some ribs”

  1. dwbl Says:

    where’s the fucking LCD-sniffovision

  2. Fuck Says:

    Say fuck one more time you inbred midget

Leave a Reply

